Faculty & Staff
Administration
Middle School Team
Resource Center
Intermediate Team
Primary Team
Preschool Team
Specials
Para-Professionals
Staff

Administration

Molly Webb
Michael Scannell
Doris Clayton
Main Office Secretary
office@rcscherryhill.com

Middle School Team

Megan Baker
Language Arts & Social Studies
mbaker@rcscherryhill.com
Lisa Boyle
Language Arts, Social Studies & Religion
lboyle@rcscherryhill.com
Christina Choi
Science & Social Studies
cchoi@rcscherryhill.com
Maria Cleary
Accelerated Language Arts
mcleary@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Hatch
Math & Religion
khatch@rcscherryhill.com
Christine Newman
Math & Religion
cnewman@rcscherryhill.com

Intermediate Team

Sharon Whitehead
Patty Murphy
Debra Shumaker
Kathleen Gormley

Primary Team

Fran Dorety
Kindergarten A
fdorety@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Lucci
Kindergarten B
klucci@rcscherryhill.com
Nancy Lynch
Kindergarten C
nlynch@rcscherryhill.com
Eileen Conville
Maureen Rowan
Anastasia Caria
Aliccia Hans

Preschool Team

Maria Viola
Angela Cavallo
Annette Powers
Erin Eichel

Resource Center

Miriam Brennan
Resource Director
mbrennan@rcscherryhill.com
Patrica Thompson
Resource Teacher
pthompson@rcscherryhill.com

Specials

Anastasia Krawiecki
Music: Grades PreK3-5
akrawiecki@rcscherryhill.com
Sarah Pearson
Music: Grades 6-8
spearson@rcscherryhill.com
Physical Education
Physical Education
jzimmer@rcscherryhill.com
Spanish
Spanish

Para-Professionals

Maria Keating
Patricia Cara
Chris Sheehan
Intermediate Aide
csheehan@rcscherryhill.com
Bernie Murray
Kindergarten Aide
bmurray@rcscherryhill.com
Linda Lipinski
Kindergarten Aide
llipinski@rcscherryhill.com
Barbara Good
Kindergarten Aide
bgood@rcscherryhill.com
Donna Russo
Kindergarten Aide
drusso@rcscherryhill.com
Anna Southern
Preschool 3 Aide
asouthern@rcscherryhill.com
Julianne Schnell
Preschool 3 Aide
mwebb@rcscherryhill.com
Ana Espino
Preschool 4A Aide
aespino@rcscherryhill.com
Becky Palumbo
Preschool 4B Aide
bpalumbo@rcscherryhill.com
Asia Cowell
Preschool 4B Aide
acowell@rcscherryhill.com
Mary Webster
Preschool 4C Aide
mwebster@rcscherryhill.com

Staff

Linda Lewis
Business Manager
llewis@rcscherryhill.com
Barb Hertline
Advancement & Marketing Support
bhertline@rcscherryhill.com
Elizabeth Kelly
ACE Director
ace@rcscherryhill.com
Melinda Capriotti
Lunch Coordinator
mcapriotti@rcscherryhill.com
John Murray
Lorraine Schroth
Maria Slimm
Dawn Stefano
School Counselor
dstefano@rcscherryhill.com
Website Login