Faculty & Staff
Administration
Middle School Team
Intermediate Team
Primary Team
Preschool Team
Resource Center
Part-Time Teachers
Aides
Staff

Administration

Principal
Mrs. Molly Webb
mwebb@rcscherryhill.com

Middle School Team

Mrs. Lisa Boyle (LTS)
Ms. Hastings
Middle School Math
khastings@rcscherryhill.com
Mrs. Hatch
Middle School Math
khatch@rcscherryhill.com
Mrs. Christine Newman
Middle School Science
cnewman@rcscherryhill.com
Ms. Adrienne Nguyen
Middle School Science
anguyen@rcscherryhill.com

Intermediate Team

Miss Aliccia Hans
Ms. Kathleen Gormley
Mrs. Debra Shumaker
Mrs. Patty Murphy
Mrs. Sharon Whitehead

Primary Team

Mrs. Anastasia Caria
Mrs. Patricia Cara
Mrs. Maureen Rowan
Mrs. Fran Dorety
Kindergarten A
fdorety
Mrs. Karen Lucci
Kindergarten B
klucci@rcscherryhill.com
Mrs. Nancy Lynch
Kindergarten C
nlynch@rcscherryhill.com

Preschool Team

Mrs. Maria Viola
Mrs. Angela Cavallo
Ms. Annette Powers
Mrs.Erin Eichel

Resource Center

Mrs. Miriam Brennan
Resource Director
mbrennan@rcscherryhill.com
Ms. Patrica Thompson
Resource Teacher
pthompson@rcscherryhill.com

Part-Time Teachers

Art
Mrs. Alicia Kiniry
akiniry@rcscherryhill.com
Library
Mrs. NoŽl Becker
nbecker@rcscherryhill.com
Music PreK-5
Ms. Anastasia Krawiecki
akrawiecki@rcscherryhill.com
Music 6-8
Mrs. Sarah Pearson
spearson@rcscherryhill.com
Phys Ed
Mr. Mark Peters
mpeters@rcscherryhill.com
Spanish
Mrs. Maria Shivers
mshivers@rcscherryhill.com

Aides

Intermediate
Mrs. Maria Keating
mkeating@rcscherryhill.com
Kindergarten A
Mrs. Bernie Murray
bmurray@rcscherryhill.com
Kindergarten B
Mrs. Linda Lipinski
llipinski@rcscherryhill.com
Kindergarten C
Mrs. Barbara Good
bgood@rcscherryhill.com
Preschool 4A
Mrs. Donna Russo
drusso@rcscherryhill.com
Preschool 4B
Mrs. Becky Palumbo
bpalumbo@rcscherryhill.com
Preschool 4B.
Ms. Anne Vetrone
avetrone@rcscherryhill.com
Preschool 4C
Mrs. Barbara Hertline
bhertline@rcscherryhill.com
Preschool 3
Mrs. Juilianne Schnell
jschnell@rcscherryhill.com
Preschool 3
Mrs. Anna Southern
asouthern@rcscherryhill.com

Staff

Business Manager
ACE Director
Mrs. Elizabeth Kelly
ace@rcscherryhill.com
Lunch Coordinator
Mrs. Melinda Capriotti
mcapriotti@rcscherryhill.com
Maintenance
Maintenance.
Nurse
Mrs. Maria Slimm
mslimm@rcscherryhill.com
Nurse.
Mrs. Lorraine Schroth
lschroth@rcscherryhill.com
Secretary - Main Office
Mrs. Doris Clayton
dclayton@rcscherryhill.com
School Counselor
Mrs. Dawn Stefano
dstefano@rcscherryhill.com
Website Login