Faculty & Staff
Administration
Middle School Team
Resource Center
Intermediate Team
Primary Team
Preschool Team
Specials
Para-Professionals
Staff

Administration

Molly Webb
Linda George
Main Office Secretary
office@rcscherryhill.com
Barb Hertline
Advancement Director
bhertline@rcscherryhill.com
Dawn Stefano
School Counselor
dstefano@rcscherryhill.com

Middle School Team

Megan Baker
Language Arts & Social Studies
mbaker@rcscherryhill.com
Lisa Boyle
Language Arts, SS & Religion
lboyle@rcscherryhill.com
Maria Cleary
Accelerated Language Arts
mcleary@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Hatch
Math & Religion
khatch@rcscherryhill.com
Christine Newman
Math & Religion
cnewman@rcscherryhill.com

Intermediate Team

Patty Murphy
Sharon Whitehead
JoAnn Bianco
Debra Shumaker
Kathleen Gormley
Annette Powers

Primary Team

Lauren Fehr
Kindergarten A
lfehr@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Lucci
Kindergarten B
klucci@rcscherryhill.com
Angela Cavallo
Cheryl Baker
Nancy Lynch
Anastasia Caria
Theresa Amoriello

Preschool Team

Maria Viola
Erin Eichel
Sue Varallo

Resource Center

Miriam Brennan
Resource Director
mbrennan@rcscherryhill.com
Patrica Thompson
Resource Teacher
pthompson@rcscherryhill.com

Specials

John Consuegra
Thomas Glass
Physical Education
tglass@rcscherryhill.com

Para-Professionals

Patricia Cara
Allyson Cashdollar
Ana Espino
Kathy Figlioli
Barbara Good
Tracy Hassinger
Maria Keating
Bernie Murray
Jody Popelok
Donna Russo
Julianne Schnell
Janet Scott
Sarah Sharp
Chris Sheehan
Anna Southern
Mary Webster

Staff

Leila Boyd
Melinda Capriotti
Lunch Coordinator
mcapriotti@rcscherryhill.com
Amanda Cavallo
ACE Director
ace@rcscherryhill.com
Sherine Green
Director of Youth Faith Formation
sgreen@christourlight.net
Ginny Grogan
Director of Elementary Faith Formation
ggrogan@christourlight.net
MaryLou Lymper
Assistant for Lifelong Faith Formation
mlymper@christourlight.net
John Murray
Jerry Parria
Business Manager
Business Manager
@rcscherryhill.com
Joe Prisco
Lorraine Schroth
Kevin Webb
Athletic Director
athletics@rcscherryhill.com
Website Login