Faculty & Staff
Administration
Middle School Team
Resource Center
Intermediate Team
Primary Team
Preschool Team
Specials
Para-Professionals
Staff

Administration

Molly Webb
Annette Powers
Vice Principal
apowers@rcscherryhill.com
JoAnn Bianco
Main Office Secretary
office@rcscherryhill.com
Barb Hertline
Advancement Director
bhertline@rcscherryhill.com
Dawn Stefano
School Counselor
dstefano@rcscherryhill.com

Middle School Team

Megan Baker
Language Arts & Social Studies
mbaker@rcscherryhill.com
Lisa Boyle
Language Arts, SS & Religion
lboyle@rcscherryhill.com
Maria Cleary
Accelerated Language Arts
mcleary@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Hatch
Math & Religion
khatch@rcscherryhill.com
Christine Newman
Math & Religion
cnewman@rcscherryhill.com

Intermediate Team

Patty Murphy
Sharon Whitehead
Danielle Lelaj
Debra Shumaker
Lauren Fehr
Regina Friebis

Primary Team

Nancy Lynch
Kindergarten A
nlynch@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Lucci
Kindergarten B
klucci@rcscherryhill.com
Cheryl Baker
Anastasia Caria
Theresa Amoriello

Preschool Team

Sarah Brennan
Erin Eichel
Sue Varallo
Julianne LaRosa

Resource Center

Dawn Cahill
Reading Specialist
dcahill@rcscherryhill.com
Miriam Brennan
Resource Director
mbrennan@rcscherryhill.com
Patrica Thompson
Resource Teacher
pthompson@rcscherryhill.com

Specials

Maylyn Atkinson
Music, Grades 2-8
@rcscherryhill.com
Noel Becker
Library & STEM, Grades K-2
nbecker@rcscherryhill.com
Sue Cleary
Music, Grades PreK3-1
scleary@rcscherryhill.com
John Consuegra
World Language & Physical Education, Grades 3-8
jconsuegra@rcscherryhill.com
Alicia Kiniry
Art & STEM, Grades 3-8
akiniry@rcscherryhill.com
Katie Lynch
Physical Education, Grades K-2
klynch@rcscherryhill.com

Para-Professionals

Amanda Cavallo
Ana Espino
Kathy Figlioli
Tracy Hassinger
Maria Keating
Megan Laskowski
Bernie Murray
Jody Popelak
Donna Russo
Julianne Schnell
Sarah Sharp
Anna Southern
Mary Webster
Debbie Young

Staff

Melinda Capriotti
Lunch Coordinator
mcapriotti@rcscherryhill.com
Angela George
Sherine Green
Director of Youth Faith Formation
sgreen@christourlight.net
Ginny Grogan
Director of Elementary Faith Formation
ggrogan@christourlight.net
Michael Lipinski
Intramural Athletic Director
athletics@rcscherryhill.com
MaryLou Lymper
Assistant for Lifelong Faith Formation
mlymper@christourlight.net
John Murray
Joe Prisco
Maria Slimm
Ambria Thomas
ACE Director
ace@rcscherryhill.com
Lisa Varalli
Business Manager
lvaralli@rcscherryhill.com
Kevin Webb
Athletic Director
athletics@rcscherryhill.com
Website Login