Faculty & Staff
Administration
Middle School Team
Resource Center
Intermediate Team
Primary Team
Preschool Team
Specials
Para-Professionals
Staff

Administration

Geraldine Janansky
JoAnn Bianco
Main Office Secretary
office@rcscherryhill.com
Barb Hertline
Advancement Director
bhertline@rcscherryhill.com

Middle School Team

Megan Baker
Language Arts & Social Studies
mbaker@rcscherryhill.com
Lisa Boyle
Language Arts, SS & Religion
lboyle@rcscherryhill.com
Maria Cleary
Accelerated Language Arts
mcleary@rcscherryhill.com
Karen Hatch
Math & Religion
khatch@rcscherryhill.com
Science
Christine Newman
Math & Religion
cnewman@rcscherryhill.com

Intermediate Team

Patty Murphy
Sharon Whitehead
Danielle Lelaj
Annette Powers
Katie Lynch
Regina Friebis

Primary Team

Nancy Lynch
Kindergarten A
nlynch@rcscherryhill.com
Julianne LaRosa
Kindergarten B
jlarosa@rcscherryhill.com
Cheryl Baker
Anastasia Caria
Theresa Amoriello

Preschool Team

Sarah Brennan
Erin Eichel
Sue Varallo

Resource Center

Dawn Cahill
Reading Specialist
dcahill@rcscherryhill.com
Miriam Brennan
Resource Director
mbrennan@rcscherryhill.com
Patrica Thompson
Resource Teacher
pthompson@rcscherryhill.com

Specials

Sue Cleary
Music, Grades PreK3-2
scleary@rcscherryhill.com
John Consuegra
Marissa Grasso
Music, Grades 3-8 and Movement, Grades PreK & K
mgrasso@rcscherryhill.com
Alicia Kiniry
Art & STEM, Grades 3-8
akiniry@rcscherryhill.com
Matt Stein
Physical Education
mstein@rcscherryhill.com

Para-Professionals

Ana Espino
Kathy Figlioli
Tracy Hassinger
Maria Keating
Jody Popelak
Lisa Rosario
Donna Russo
Julianne Schnell
Anna Southern
Mary Webster

Staff

Angela George
Sherine Green
Director of Youth Faith Formation
sgreen@christourlight.net
Ginny Grogan
Director of Elementary Faith Formation
ggrogan@christourlight.net
Michael Lipinski
Athletic Director
athletics@rcscherryhill.com
MaryLou Lymper
Assistant for Lifelong Faith Formation
mlymper@christourlight.net
Nicole Murphy
Lunch Coordinator
lunch@rcscherryhill.com
John Murray
Joe Prisco
Maria Slimm
Dawn Stefano
Ambria Thomas
ACE Director
ace@rcscherryhill.com
Noel Becker
Business Manager
nbecker@rcscherryhill.com
Website Login